I don’t have much to say today. For some odd reason I was extremely tired at work last night and of course I got off during my fast time and I was HUNGRY!!! Like it felt as if I hadn’t eaten anything for the past 12 hours. But that’s highly untrue because I eat snacks allllllll shift. Lol. Anyways, the devil almost got some food up out of me because I was not thinking about a fast once I finished giving report. I wanted to immediately eat and sleep. The Bible states that when times like these arise while fasting we should feast on the word of God. I plan on doing that until 10 am hits….then I’m gonna eat cereal and continue to do it.

Tomorrow I plan on doing a 24 hour fast, from 6 am to 6 am. I have already been trying to talk myself out of it. Lol. This falls right under “the stretch” I talked about in the last post and it challenges how much I’m really willing to sacrifice for what I need from God.

I well for sure keep you all updated. If you don’t hear from me again, expect the worst 😂😂

Love And light,

Muffy ❤️